top of page

Now Is Always New 

One day we’ll look back, at all this chaos  

One day we’ll sit down, and we will see 

That living in fear , not seeing things clear 

Is how we got here, it’s all on you


Where did our time go, started at Zero

We are still here though, there still is hope

That through this journey, with all our worries

We’ll all get to see that now is always new



Vocals, Main Guitar, Percussion, Production - Eugene Kurolap 


Art, Trumpet & B Vocals Ariel Basso


B Vocals - Matt Mobley



Miller Joyner @ MJ Music Group 


Nick Boutwell


bottom of page